Prism Hotel

image

Hi everyone. We are off to Hongkong in a few hours. That’s the reason why I have been silent lately… The trip was after Christmas plus I also had work on the 24th and 25th, so I was really busy. I miss checking out all your posts… And I miss sharing mine, too! We are currently here in Prism Hotel, Clark Pampanga which is a 2 hour drive from Manila. We chose to fly from Clark airport coz of price difference compared to Manila… However we are traveling with 3 kids plus our flight is too early so we decided to stay here overnight as it’s close to the airport. In the end, nakatipid ba kami? Haha… Lesson learned… Since we are traveling in a group of 9, we rented a suite composed of 3 rooms. I will post more pictures when I come back. I really can’t sleep that’s why I am blogging. 1 more hour and it’s time to leave the place… Hay, think I better rest my eyes. Have a great day everyone….

2 thoughts on “Prism Hotel

Leave a comment