You Reap What You Sow!

NEW 025

Earlier was our monthly R and R (Rewards and Recognition) and I’m one of those who got lucky. By having 100% attendance last November I was rewarded with…. drum roll…
Electric Fan!

Hahahaha… Hey, most of our electric fans in the house got busted so we badly need this. It came just in time. Thank God for giving me good health. I should have a complete attendance this month so I have something to look forward in January.

We had a client visit also that’s why we need to dress up! It was a successful day I must say. Cheers for a growing account and Kudos to our wonderful TLs.

 

NEW 023

NEW 019

NEW 020

NEW 021

NEW 022

NEW 027

NEW 030

NEW 028

Check out my outfit, because of garterized waistline, it created an illusion that I have a slim figure. Don’t have to wear underneath! SCORE!

Guess what? I think my mom was able read the post I had about her… She bought me this shoes I am wearing. That’s a miracle…. Oh lucky me! and ofcourse Thank you so much mommy! Like a little girl look… 🙂 This wedge is super comfortable. I am not a fan of heels or wedge so when I saw this, I said, I have to get this! Go get yourselves in Payless, it also came with a blue color which I think is nicer. But I decided to buy black so I can pair it with anything.

That’s it for now.. I hope you had a great day, too!

NEW 029

Dress: Missy
Shoes: Payless
Bag: Sofie
Bangles: Given by cousin