Very Inspiring and Shine On Award

very inspiring

shineon

Can’t believe it has been a month or so since my last post. Forgive me and I blame it on my tablet. I have been spending most of my time gaming and instagramming. LOL!

To kick start back my blog, let me accept two awards given to me by my fellow Filipino talented bloggers who are dear to me (have not met them personally), Elizz and Kz.

Below are the rules for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award and the Shine On Blogger Award:

1. display the award logo on your blog
2. link back to the person who nominated you
3. state 7 things about yourself
4. nominate other bloggers for this award (the rule is 15 for the Very Inspiring Blogger and 10 for the Shine on Blogger award)
5. notify the bloggers that they have been nominated

7  things about me? I think I have enumerated enough on my previous post but let me think of something new. Hmmm.

1. Remember I told once that I wanted to go to Boracay? Well, I am already booked this March and July so watch out for that.

2. I just purchased my domain earlier, http://www.miljoanne.com, yipeee! I will be back active again… I have a lot of catching up to do, huh?

3. I bought my tablet through my brother back in December when he came for a visit and up until now, I have not paid in full. Haha

4. I am obsessed with Forever 21!

5. I am pretty excited to celebrate my daughter’s 7th birthday in Nasugbu. It will be awesome beach party (well not really a party, it’ll just be the three of us).

6. Got a perfect attendance at work for the month of January. Hooray!

7. I miss all of you, really!

And here are my nominees for Very Inspiring Blogger:

Bam
lagottocattleya
naomibaltuck
Imelda

For Shine On:

Elizz
francine
Jo
Deepali
Island Traveler
AD

I will try my best to complete the list of nominees. Congratulations dear bloggers!

5 thoughts on “Very Inspiring and Shine On Award

  1. Pingback: Blogging Awards | terry1954

  2. Pingback: Shine On! | DLFwriting

Leave a Reply

