Green II

My second entry for Weekly Photo Challenge: Green.

I remembered our week’s theme when I saw myself in the mirror. My peplum top has a fresh shade of GREEN. So, why not share with you all. 🙂 Knowing that today is a manic, busy Monday, I decided to wear it with jeans.

This peplum top really fits my body. See how the frills cover my flabs? Gosh, I really wish I have a DSLR. For those who just read my blog, my aim is to show you guys clothes that can hide away unwanted fats without wearing girdles. Wearing one feels so uncomfortable, right? Back to the top, I advise you guys to invest on peplums. Not just for women like me, but for those who are blessed with good figures. If you wear it, the more that it will give you an hour glass shape.

You will find peplum tops, skirts and dresses. For my body with wide hips, the top is for me. So, if you are the opposite, the skirt is for you. If you have a beautiful figure, then, you are lucky! hahahaha.. IKAW NA.

December is just around the corner and it is starting to get cold that’s why I added my favorite cover-up. I love details plus the flowers attach to it. I don’t want to get it overused so I seldom wear this.

Have you noticed the dragonfly necklace? So cute… My mom bought it for only P250.00. She said it was hand crafted and the owner conducts workshops. Hmmm, which gives me an idea, Why don’t I attend one and start a business? Let’s see…

What about the vintage shoes from Calvin Klein? Nope, I didn’t buy it. Me pa? 🙂 My aunt from Hawaii sent us a package full of their used shoes. Now, I really do believe in the saying that one man’s trash is another man’s treasure.

Ready to work!

With my officemates…

Have a wonderful week ahead!

By the way, I just added the “About Me” page with the help of AD. Thank you so much!

Peplum top: Cotton On
Cover-up: Forever 21
Jeans: Hot Kiss
Shoes: Calvin Klein
Watch: Sofie

 

Related Articles:

  1. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | Julia’s Place
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | Meg Travels
  3. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green « Express with Photos
  4. A Green Challenge | Colline’s Blog
  5. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green « It’s Just Me
  6. Weekly Photo Challenge: GREEN! « MommyCuddle Diary
  7. Travel Theme: Mystical « Solitary Spinster
  8. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | R Shad
  9. Weekly Photo Challenge: GREEN « Smart n Trendy MOM
  10. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green « Classes marichu lambino fully booked. drop b4 deadline
  11. Green « Hope* the happy hugger
  12. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | My Thoughts like Balloons
  13. Shades of green « Taking to the Open Road
  14. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | Carltonaut
  15. Weekly photo challenge: Green « newsferret
  16. Cascades of green in winter « Butterfly Mind
  17. Weekly Photo Challenge GREEN « poppytump@number4
  18. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | Shail’s Nest
  19. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | A Hedonistic Wander
  20. Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | Adventures We Seek
6 thoughts on “Green II

Leave a Reply

