I love children’s party ;)

Why do I love thee?

1. Goof and play around like a child.
2. Photobooth.
3. Loot Bags.
4. Colorful themes.
5. Balloons.
6. Happy children (and tummy, LOL)
7. and of course, celebrating and thanking God for another year.

Makes me think on what to do for my Sam’s upcoming 7th birthday this coming March. Hmmmm.

Happy first Birthday, Anika! I wish you more birthdays to come. May you grow up to be a good child and god fearing individual. Always obey your parents!

Thank you Marianne and Alan for the invite. We had fun!!!

One thought on “I love children’s party ;)

Leave a Reply

