SUNDAY POST : Morning

My routine every work week:

Wake up 5:40 am.

Leave home 6:30 am and drop my daughter to school.

Go straight to work. I reach the office at 7:50 am – 8:00am and my duty starts at 9;00am. Always early. ๐Ÿ™‚

Go home at 6:00pm. My daughter is already home by then ‘coz her school ends at 1120am.

We ride the tricycle going to her school. I take Lrt 2 then bus or mrt depending on the traffic. Our car is reserved for my nephew every day. ๐Ÿ™‚

GOOD Morning! ๐Ÿ™‚ So ready for the day.

Weeee, my Cotton On sandals… tricycle ride to Sam’s school. ๐Ÿ™‚

Entrance at the underground LRT 2 Katipunan

So, I’m at Katipunan, off to Cubao.

Don’t have pictures in Cubao ‘coz I was rushing plus there’s a lot of people in a hurry, too.

Finally, I arrived safely to my office. I still have time so grabbed a cup of coffee at Starbucks. Can you guess what I ordered? Anyway, they are running a promo til Sept 30th. Buy coffee in the morning, then you get your next coffee half the price in the afternoon til 1140pm, good for two cups per 1 receipt.

My long day begun after sipping my coffee.

That’s how my morning goes during work week.

I think I have to share what I ordered half-priced after work..hehehe

The new salty caramel mocha frapuccino… love the twist! Definitely a must try ..

At 6:17pm I had my coffee…. Hahaha… I was on time logging out from work!

My good friend Joy!

Thank you Jake for another week’s theme. I posted my share in the middle of the week, I hope everyone can check out my post and others too at:

http://jakesprinters.wordpress.com/2012/09/08/sunday-post-morning/

What I wore:

Top: Kamiseta | Jeggings: Farmers Tianggeย | Sandals: Cotton On | Necklace: co-parent at Sam’s school | Watch: Sophie Paris |ย 

6 thoughts on “SUNDAY POST : Morning

Leave a Reply

