Travel theme: Curves

Oh my gosh, I did not realize that I missed out on last week’s theme, silhouette. Now, I make sure that I contribute for this week challenge even if the computer at home is busted.  😦

While I was browsing through my pictures, I came across our last week’s bonding with my family at Red Mango. I notice that this frozen yogurt has the curves of yumminess.

Let’s take a closer look.  The bowl also has a nice curve.

Let’s dig in.

The most important thing in the world is seeing my daughter happy.

I know I’m feeding her healthy food and it is best substitute for ice cream. Red Mango’s yogurt has no preservatives, no artificial flavors, no artificial colors, and is 100% all-natural. They are the pioneer of non-fat frozen yogurt. Healthy and yummy. You can pick a lot of flavors, too. We chose Hershey’s, mini M&m’s and Kiwi.

They have a wifi in place with neat and clean surroundings.

I have to try waffles with yogurt next time.

They originated in 2002 in South Korea and has 150 stores world wide, 8 all over the Philippines. We were at the Regis Center, Katipunan. You can find them in Korea, United States, Thailand, Singapore and South Africa. They are known for its all natural, gluten-free and certified kosher frozen yogurt. I read at their fan page in facebook  they became the first retailer of frozen yogurt to receive the National Yogurt Association’s Live and Active Culture Seal. Cool.

Here’s their menu.

Hope you enjoy one of our favorite desserts. I can’t wait for another yogurt madness.

Check more entries at:

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2012/08/31/travel-theme-curves/

 

6 thoughts on “Travel theme: Curves

  1. Pingback: Travel theme: CURVES | Serendipity 13

Leave a Reply

