-= my PH loves =-

Since I just started blogging, my post would be mostly introductory. Let me tell you guys about my best friends. Our group met and formed during high school at St. Paul QC. We call ourselves, ph girls which stands for… (secret…) Originally 3 groups turned into 1. Most of them live abroad but time and distance will not keep us apart. Thanks to facebook, email and other social networking sites. (Bes Abbie, where’s your fb?) We usually get together from time to time. If time permits though, as we are busy with work and respective families.

Here are some pictures, old and new ones and let the pictures do the talking. πŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This song below would best describe our group. don’t you guys agree?

 

14 thoughts on “-= my PH loves =-

  1. How I envy you guys! I’m happy to see how you’ve all stuck together, but sad at the same time, knowing that, had I stayed longer.. I may have still been part of the clique. But anyway.. I truly admire how genuinely you’ve formed the friendship through the years.. I’ve known most of you from High School and I can vouch to the goodness each character possesses. I know, that the reason why the friendship survived, is that you share one thing in common.. and that’s humility. I think you’re the most down-to-earth people I’ve met in my entire life, and I feel lucky that in some part of my life, I was able to share your friendships. I wish all of you the best life can offer. I miss you Mayan, Abbie, Ria, Joan and Valerie.. we were very close in second year High School, and you guys will never know how it broke my heart to leave school, and you guys, behind. For you Miljo, Tanner, Jaycee and Dianne, I remember vividly how nice you were to me.. There were a lot of b*t**es in High School but you were never part of them. So, kudos to all of you guys for staying just the way you are. You are all beautiful inside and out πŸ™‚

    • Kachu.. u almost made me cry. So nice of you to say that. You are always welcome to join us… Maybe next time if we have a little ‘get together’ will inform you. mwahhh

    • Kachu! Just read this one! Sa phone kasi ako unang nagbasa nitong blog ni Milj =) Thanks so much for this wonderful comment. We hope to see you soon! Sana nga makauwi sina Abbie, Val at Kathy =)

  2. Yes! Thanks to all the social networking sites and thanks to all of us who understand each other’s strong and weak points > we are still “together” πŸ˜‰ Galing mo Milj, 3 groups nga na nag-merge! I will forever be grateful to PH. I can be myself when I’m with them. We are all unique in our own little ways and we love each other for that. May tampuhans once in a while, pero nagkakaayos din =) I love you all and thanks Milj for including us in your blog!

  3. Right here is the perfect website for anyone who would like to find out about
    this topic. You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not
    that I actually will need to…HaHa). You definitely
    put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been written about for years. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

